Freschetta By The Slice: Giveaway!!

Freschetta offered me the opportunity to be a Freschetta Fresh Connection Blog Member and as a member I am able to host a giveaway for my fans. The prize package will include: a three piece Freschetta storage set and a full value coupon for Freschetta Pizza By the Slice. To enter please leave your name and your e-mail address in the comments. The contest will end on 05/06/2011 at noon central time! Tell your friends!! Earn extra entries by posting this on Facebook or Twitter! Please let me know which you’ve done!

Life’s been a little hectic lately and I haven’t had the opportunity to get to the store to redeem my coupon for a free pizza (By The Slice). Lets just say my cupboards are stocked and my freezers full and I’m not complaining by any means. I’ve had Freschetta pizza in the past and I fell in love with a few flavors such as the Bacon Chicken Artichoke and the Sun Dried Tomato and Cheese!

Freschetta offers a variety of flavors that are exciting and packed with vegetables, signature sauces, cheeses and much more. By The Slice delivers one perfect slice of pizza in the matter of minutes with the same premium ingredients and oven-baked taste right out of the microwave!

Good luck!!
38 thoughts on “Freschetta By The Slice: Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

