Zaggora HotPants #Review & #Giveaway

I was able to review the Viva HotPants in pink. They also come in orange, green, blue and yellow. With the fun and wild colors your body won’t resist getting up and moving around in these sassy and sexy fitness capris. This particular style goes up above your waist and it somewhat resembles a girdle to how it sucks your stomach in. I’m not complaining by any means I could use an occasional tummy tuck. This product suggest that you wash it by hand in cold water and line dry it in the shade. I’m not a huge fan of washing my clothing or fitness wear by hand. I  like the simplicity of a washer/dryer. But, for fitness and health I can sacrifice my easy ways.  After wearing my Zaggora Viva HotPants for a few walk/jogs I could feel and see the difference. I wish I could own multiple pairs of these. They are terrific!

A $79.71 value. They are available in sizes small, medium, large and extra large. Viva HotPants were designed in the Uk and made in Taiwan. They are composed of Neoprene, Polyester, Nylon, and Celu-Lite Technology ™. Enter below to win one of three pairs!

You can lose weight up to 4X faster using Zaggora HotPants. After two years of development Zaggora realized they could help women achieve what they desire in a fraction of the time. HotPants help increase your bodies core temperature by a whopping average of 18% over your other fitness wear. Which can lead to an increased metabolism. On average participants lost 1.13% of body mass while wearing Hotpants compared to 0.27% in other control garments. 

Giveaway: Enter to win one of three pairs! US Only. 18+. Must respond within 48 hours via e-mail to claim prize. 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js



© Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net

120 thoughts on “Zaggora HotPants #Review & #Giveaway

Leave a Reply

