Mavea Elemaris XL Water Pitcher Review & Giveaway (Filtered Water Made Simple) US and CA

For the past month I’ve been using the Mavea Elemaris XL Water Pitcher (BPA free) and I must share with you how amazing this product is. It’s simply UN-compareable to other water pitchers I’ve used in the past. Not only is the Mavea Elemaris XL Water Pitcher fabulous it’s very simple to use.

Once you receive the pitcher open the box and assemble it. This is easy as pie. You simply need to run two water cycle through the filter to get it working and flowing properly. I hate the taste of tap water and I always opt for bottled water or filtered water when I have the opportunity. Call me spoiled if you wish. The pitchers classy and beautiful (needless to say it came in purple one of my favorite colors). The filter eliminates all the nasty chemical tastes that come from drinking water from the tap whether the water has a chlorine taste or you can taste the metal the wears off from the pipes. This simply eliminates it all.

Color options for the Mavae Elemaris XL

I loved the digital ready (this informs you when to replace the filter). How simple is this? No second guessing. And caring for the system is simple. Remove the digital reader and filters and either hand wash the unit or stick it into the dishwasher.

In the end I’d highly recommend Mavea products and I can’t wait to have future opportunities to review merchandise from this great company. Be sure to pick up a Mavea pitcher the next time your out and about! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

Be sure to enter Everything Changes other giveaways!

© Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net I received a free product to help facilitate this review. The opinions expressed in this review are mine and unbiased. For more information please see my disclosure policy located in the PR section of this site.

87 thoughts on “Mavea Elemaris XL Water Pitcher Review & Giveaway (Filtered Water Made Simple) US and CA

  1. I'd like to win one, because it would be nice to put a pitcher of water in the fridge to get cold! We have no freezer, so we have no ice to make our water cold! (Our water comes from a spring and we always fill 10L jugs — too big for a fridge!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

