BrylaneHome: 1000-TC Sheet Set with Bonus Cases Review and Giveaway!

BrylaneHome offers the latest styles, colors and designs in bedding, bath, window, cooking, dining, entertaining and beautiful home accents. Don’t miss their Bedding Sale going on now! I had the opportunity to review the 1000-TC Sheet Set with Bonus Cases which are a part of the sale! They are originally priced at $149.99 – $169.99 and now they are on sale for $119.99 – $129.99.

If your anything like me you love a good nights sleep. And when it comes to sheets, I am pretty picky. They need to be well made and extremely soft. This is why I am thrilled to try these luxurious sheets from BrylaneHome. This set comes in six gorgeous colors meaning, no matter what your décor may be, you’ll have the best sheets at the best price. For my review I chose the ivory color. It is a pretty shade and looks fabulous in my master bedroom. The set included a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and four standard pillowcases. This set wraps your entire bed in luxury.

They were easy to fit on and fit my queen sized bed perfectly. I did not have to tug or pull them. I absolutely love the soft and silky feeling that these sheets provided. I was also extremely pleased with how thick these sheets were! The set will fit mattresses up to 18″ deep. Made from cotton/polyester and machine washable most of the wrinkles came out in the dryer and I did not notice any shrinking.

Don’t miss the BrylaneHome Bedding Sale you will find plenty of comforters, quilts, bedspreads and of course extremely soft  sheets to choose from!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

© Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net I received a free product to help facilitate this review. The opinions expressed in this review are mine and unbiased. For more information please see my disclosure policy located in the PR section of this site.

123 thoughts on “BrylaneHome: 1000-TC Sheet Set with Bonus Cases Review and Giveaway!

  1. I have no idea of my current thread count…I bought them because they were on major sale quite a while ago. I could really use something more comfortable. I think a higher thread count would help me relax.

    Like

Leave a Reply

