Robert Matthew Emily Shoulder Tote Review & Giveaway

With a fashion forward focus I always have my eye out for the latest trends in the fashion industry that will suit my personality and lifestyle. As most women I’ve fallen in love with purses and have had this addiction since childhood. I was instantly smitten when I laid my eyes on the Emily Shoulder Tote by Robert Matthew. Robert Matthew all started out with two friends (Robert and Matthew) and the passion and creativity to bring such bags to life.

Jumping for joy like a child at Christmas I could not wait to show off the beautiful Emily Shoulder Tote by Robert Matthew in fuchsia. After several compliments and a few offers to trade I’ve come to the realization this is one of my favorite Tote’s. The totes fairly large and can hold enough for a mom on the go. And the animal friendly pu leather is extremely eye catching and durable. Offered in a handful of stunning colors that are perfect for Spring you will be excited to know that one of these could be yours by easily entering the worldwide giveaway below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

© Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net I received a free product to help facilitate this review. The opinions expressed in this review are mine and unbiased. For more information please see my disclosure policy located in the PR section of this site.

115 thoughts on “Robert Matthew Emily Shoulder Tote Review & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

