Yogi Clothing Maxi Tie Dye Dress Review & Giveaway

Maxi dresses are fabulous for spring and summer and typically flattering. Yogi Clothing offered to send the Maxi Tie Dye Dress to review which has a value of $92. With High hopes that it would work for me I crossed my fingers and waited for the package to arrive. Made from 92% Modal and 8% Spandex this dress is designed to be casual with it’s lightweight fabric and added stretch to fit comfortably.

If you aren’t familiar with Modal fabric, it’s buttery soft and highly comfortable material unlike anything else you’ve ever touched. The Maxi Tie Dye Dress has an attractive V-neck that crisscrosses slightly in the front allowing the dress to be adjusted for more or less coverage to wear at your local parent teacher conference or out on the town. This style stands out from others as it’s is very flattering while accenting your shoulders and showing off your girlish curves. Being a shorter girl  this style was a little longer than I’d prefer. However, with wedges it fit perfectly!Yogi Clothing’s made in the USA and comes in sizes xs-xl.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

© Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net I received a free product to help facilitate this review. The opinions expressed in this review are mine and unbiased. For more information please see my disclosure policy located in the PR section of this site.

77 thoughts on “Yogi Clothing Maxi Tie Dye Dress Review & Giveaway

  1. I am really in love with most of the clothing and I am particularly interested in there dresses I love the tie dye summer Maxi. But it's hard to choose only one.

    Like

  2. I would love to wear this with some simple earrings and a bracelet to dress it up just a little and I would wear it anywhere and anytime it would make me feel great.

    Like

  3. The Maxi Dress would be nice to wear for a nice dinner out ot a party. I'd add a nice necklace and maybe some bracelets.

    Nancy
    allibrary (at) aol (dot) com

    Like

  4. i love this. i'd wear it everywhere. For casual day I could wear it with flipflops and a floppy hat. For night I could dress it up with heels, fabulous jewelry and great hair/makeup.

    Like

Leave a Reply

