ScentSationals Wickless Candles Review & Giveaway

Great scents, great prices and unique designs is what you will find when you shop with ScentSationals. My house always has a candle burning or a warmer running I love the atmosphere and how aromatic they are. With a toddler candles can be extremely dangerous and I was more than thrilled to try out the Mariner – Edison ScentSationals Warmer. This eye catching warmer is unlike any other you’ve probably seen. It’s unique and even includes rocks to create that perfect look. Simply plug it in and the wax melts to fill your entire house and the wax bars are inexpensive ranging under $5.00 and sometimes less you won’t cringe having to purchase more.

With over 231 scents to chose from you will surely find a few that you can’t resist.ย 

ยฉ Everything Changes http://www.mistymorgan.net I received a free product to help facilitate this review. The opinions expressed in this review are mine and unbiased. For more information please see my disclosure policy located in the PR section of this site.

81 thoughts on “ScentSationals Wickless Candles Review & Giveaway

  1. twilight woods, vanilla, strawberry, autumn leaves, I love all the scents from scentsationals, they are so much better than scentsy.. they are safe, and are not bothersome to your sinus, which is a plus to me. I have cats and I use warmer plug in down low and I feel safe for my cats because the wax does not get hot!!

    Like

  2. Fresh baked bread, salted caramel apple pie, root beer float, or oh so many ummmm caramel popcorn. Some thing with pumpkin. Decisions decisions…….

    Like

Leave a Reply

