myCharge Razor Platinum Review @mychargepower

logo1

It’s so hard to imagine life 20 years ago when we didn’t rely on our cell phones. When I am on the go I always make sure to have a charger with me. Being a blogger, I feel I almost always need access to my emails and social media accounts. Recently,  I had the opportunity to test out the myCharge RazorPlatinum which retails for $99.99rz13v-a_charge_580x2x
The myCharge RazorPlatinum is the most powerful charger from the myCharge product line and the only charger that is capable of powering up a laptop. Did I mention it can charge a Macbook in just 100 minutes via a USB-C port! Impressive. Pretty impressive if I must say so..

The myCharge portable power bank charger can charge any tablet, smartphone or other device with the standard USB-A port. You can also recharge the RazorPlatinum portable charger with the MacBook 29 watt adaptor in just 2 hours.

 RAZORPLATINUM – MyCharge Portable Power Bank Features:

  • Smart-sense: ensures complete device compatibility
  • Hyper-charge: ultra-fast charging of your devices; up to 65% faster than competitors 
  • Power-stay: maintains battery power for up to 1 year
  • Max-power: maximum power transfer from powerbank to device
  • High-density battery: the smallest and lightest powerbank
  • Safe-cell: provides the highest level of battery safety
  • Rapid-recharge: powerbank recharges up to 50% faster than competitors
  • Pass Through Charging: will charge the powerbank and connected device simultaneously

rz13v-a_hero_580x2x

For those like myself, who cannot get enough of the outdoors or simply have a desire to travel. I would definitely recommend taking a moment to look over the wide variety of products offered by myCharge.

Leave a Reply

