Mommy needs sleep: Lull mattress review. #getyourlullon #lullbed #ad

lullybed1

It’s hard to believe and kind of gross to imagine. My college days were a good 13 plus years ago and I didn’t even consider purchasing a new mattress until recently when Lull offered to send one to review. The mattress I owned got me through school, kept me afloat during my rough times and comforted my child as I sang him to sleep on countless nights.

You wouldn’t realize how attached you get to your mattress!

All moms know, there comes a point where the dream of flowers and chocolates is tossed
aside for a comfy pillow, soft blanket and a few good hours of uninterrupted sleep.

If I were to ask you what three things you needed more of in your life. I am sure you would quickly respond with ‘sleep.’

Luckily for myself, I’ve had the opportunity to try out the Lull bed in hopes of a better nights sleep. The current trend in the bedding industry is the manufacturing and delivery of boxable beds sold online.  Also know as bed-in-a-box and mattress-in-a-box. The mattresses are compressed, vacuum wrapped,  rolled and put into a box for doorstep delivery.

lullbed2

With so many options on the market it’s hard to choose. With a sleeper satisfaction rate of 95% promising great sleep, guaranteed.  Lull has taken charge of the market offering an advanced Three-Layer Technology for a great night’s sleep.And I am loving it!

AT 1/3 of the price of other retailers this exceptionally-designed mattress is offered at an impressive price without all of the markups. For those who are skeptical Lull also offers a risk-free trail.

You need to sleep on it. They understand. How does 100 nights sound?

Try it for 100 nights. If you are not thrilled they will accept it back.

With lasting durability, therapeutic support and cooling comfort I’m not only impressed but refreshed throughout the day with a better nights sleep.

lullbed5.jpg

I will admit that some morning’s its rather difficult getting out of bed.

#getyourlullon #lullbed #ad

Leave a Reply

